环境管理

  • 1.环境方针
    环保意识和节能行为

    为了促进所有员工的环保意识和节能行为,我们每年都会组织几次培训并提供相关资讯。

    产品及流程

    我们持续监测和评估由于生产过程而引发的环境影响和能源消耗,并采取适当的措施来避免或减少能源消耗,排放,水污染,垃圾和其他环境影响。除此之外,采用新技术来支持我们的环境/能源目标成果。在规划阶段就尽早通过引入新产品、工艺和设备, 在技术和经济可行条件下用于评估和减少环境影响和能源消耗。

    供应商和客户

    我们也要求我们的业务合作伙伴(如供应商和客户)采用节能环保和生产过程。

    防灾

    为了避免或减少意外排放,我们提供了报警和紧急计划,并在必要时更新。此外,我们会根据外界的需求进行定期训练和协调。

  • 2.RoHS

    消除产品中的有害物质是全球趋势,所有国家和地区都发行法令保护环境免受有害物质的侵蚀。

    2003年2月,该指令限制的电气和电子设备中使用某些有害物质(RoHS 2002/95 / EC),通过欧盟。并于2006年7月1日生效。更新后的RoHS(2011/65 /欧盟RoHS重塑)于 2013年1月2日生效。

    Sassin提供多系列符合RoHS标准的低压电气产品。

  • 3.环境方针声明

    Sassin承诺在运营业务的同时,降低对环境的不良影响。我们将努力减少自己对环境的负面影响。我们将为业务所及的社区和国家的生态效率提高和环境改善做出贡献。我们的核心业务能为客户提供能效更高的系统、产品和服务,降低能源和自然资源的消耗量。

    环境管理是我们的最优先业务之一,我们承诺:

    通过运作中建立环境管理体系(ISO14001),落实环境原则(如承诺持续改进,守法,员工的意识培训)以环境友好的方式运作我们的业务;

    鼓励供应商、分包商和客户采用国际环境标准,从而增强供应链各个环节的环境责任感;

    从原材料进公司到成品出厂,生产制造的全过程控制污染,并努力减少环境污染;

    以能源和资源为中心改进我们的制造工艺,研制节能降耗产品,预防污染,提高循环再利用的废物,以及利用回收材料和产品;

    开展工厂质量环境的定期审核,最大限度降低废品产生;

    将环境因素列入重大客户项目的风险评估中;

    遵守环境法律、法规及适用的其它要求;

    环境政策是Sassin公司对可持续发展承诺不可分割的组成部分,贯穿于整个公司的发展战略、业务流程和日常运营中。Sassin公司全体员工都遵循环境方针政策的规定。

  • 4.认证

    SASSIN通过加强其环境方针政策获取证书。Sassin工厂自2008年以来已经获得ISO14001:2004认证,并在2015年更新认证并符合ISO 14001:2015标准要求。

 

本网站版权归三信国际电器上海有限公司所有 | 隐私声明

Environmental Management

  • 1.Environmental Policy
    Environmental Awareness and Energy-saving Behavior

    In order to promote all employees’ awareness and responsibility for environmental protection and energy-saving behavior, we organize several times trainings every year as well as supply related information to them.

    Products & Processes

    We continuously monitor and evaluate the environment impact and energy consumption that result from our processes, and take appropriate measures to avoid or reduce the energy consumption, emissions, water pollution, waste and other environmental influences.Besides, new technologies are adopted to support the achievement of our environmental/energy goals. By introducing new products, processes and equipment as early as the planning phase, environmental impact and energy consumption will be assessed and reduced as far as technically and economically feasible.

    Suppliers and Customers

    We also request our business partners (e.g. Supplier and customers) to use environmentally-friendly and energy-saving processes and production.

    Hazard Prevention

    To avoid or reduce accidental emissions, we had prepared the alarm and emergency plans, and make update when necessary. Besides, regular exercises and coordination will be done according to the requirements from external agencies.

  • 2.RoHS

    It is a global trend to remove hazardous substances from the products, all countries and regions had issued decrees to protect environment from the erosion of hazardous substances.

    In February 2003, the Directive on the restriction of the use of certain hazardous substances in electrical and electronic equipment (RoHS 2002/95/EC), was adopted by the European Union. And it took effect on 1 July 2006. The updated RoHS (RoHS Recast 2011/65/EU) took effect on 2 January, 2013.

    Sassin offer series low voltage electric products accordant with RoHS standard.

  • 3.Declaration of Environmental Policy

    Sassin promise to reduce the adverse impact on the environment while operate the business, and contribute to the improvement of ecological efficiency and environment in all of our business regions and countries. Our core business will provide customers with more efficient systems, products and services, which will help to reduce the consumption of energy and natural resources.

    Environmental management is one of the top priority of our business, we promise:

    By establishing environmental management system (ISO14001), carry out the environmental principles (such as continuous improvement, obey the law, train the staff) to operate our business environmental friendly.

    By encouraging suppliers, subcontractors and customers adopt the international environmental standards, to strengthen the environmental responsibility for each part of our supply chain;

    Controlling the pollution in the whole production process from raw materials to the finished products, and do our best to reduce environmental pollution;

    Centering our attention on Energy and resources to improve our manufacturing technics, develop energy-saving products, prevent pollution, improve the recycle of waste, and use recycled materials and products;

    Carrying out regular inspection of the factory environment, minimize scrap products.

    Taking the Environmental factors into risk assessment for significant customer project;

    Complying with environmental laws, regulations and other applicable requirements;

    Environmental policy is one of the necessary part for Sassin’s commitment of sustainable development, throughout the company's development strategy, business process, and daily operation. All staff follow the regulations of the environmental policy.

  • 4.Certificate

    Sassin strengthens its Environmental Policy through obtaining certifications. Sassin’s factory has been ISO14001 certified since 2008, and awarded the certificate for compliance with the latest standard ISO 14001: 2015.

 

copyright 2015 Page copyright Sassin International Electric Shanghai Co., Ltd. ICP 09040423 | Privacy Policy